all news
all artists
all releases
all events
   Michael Schiefel: Boys Don't Cry (Single, digital only)

[Tracks]   [Order CD]

Release Date: 21.05.2010
EAN/UPC: 705304454602
TT Catalogue No: 4546
Order CD


Michael Schiefel: voice

No. Track/Info Duration
1. Boys Don't Cry

All sounds on this recording are strictly vocal!

Music and lyrics by Robert James Smith, published by Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd

Recorded by Michael Schiefel in his tent
Additional recordings, mix and mastering by Wolfgang Loos at Traumton Studios, Berlin

Produced by Wolfgang Loos


CDs: Traumton Recordstore

Downloads: Traumton Downloadshop

[top] [back]

© Traumton 1998 - 2007 ::: Impressum ::: ::: home